• (Android) Smash Hit infinite tokens hack

    ------------------------------------------
    ▶▶▶▶ Smash Hit ANDROID ◀◀◀◀
    ------------------------------------------
    ▶▶▶▶ Smash Hit IOS ◀◀◀◀
    ------------------------------------------
    ------------------------------------------
    ▞▞▞ infinite tokens hack ▞▞▞
    ------------------------------------------
    ▞▞▞ Smash Hit 2022 version ▞▞▞
    ------------------------------------------
    ------------------------------------------

    Bought premium, got confirmation of charge, but does not register in the game and keeps prompting me to rebuy the premium version. Please refund my money.

    I dont understand the point of the game...i play and play and playyyyyy but still no real point jist breaking glass and then u have to pay to start from chexk point what the heck man, just it makes me hate wasting my time on a game that dont have a point it would be nice if it did like if were breaking stuff cause we after a villan but nah sooooooo BORING.....

    Really fun . But I think we should be able to continue from check points without paying money.And the powerups should last a little more longer and if u are giving +3 balls for hitting crystals there should be more crystals appearing.

    This game is so much fun, with relaxing music and vibrant graphics, however I do have two minor problems: the physics can sometimes be unfair when I hit a crystal in checkpoint 1 and I am against getting the premium version just so that I can continue from checkpoints

    It's a good game for Enjoyment but Since I have go through the last level of the game and come into the infinity mode the graphics of game going on blar please fix the problem

    I could give it 5 stars but the whole checkpoint thing drives me crazy like when you go to like 8th checkpoint if you don't have premium you have to start from the beginning thats just ruins the fun.but good game


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :